Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Get Involved

Get involved while you are learning at North Arkansas College. Student organizations join people together, create an opportunity for developing new ideas, discover hidden talents, cultivate interpersonal skills and provide a way to accomplish collectively what cannot be done individually.

Many alumni recall their involvement in a student organization as a memorable and valuable part of their collegiate experience.

Current Active Clubs and Organizations


Beta Mu Chapter of Kappa Beta Delta International Honor
— Contact: Paula Melton, 870-391-3128, pmelton@shorterm.net

CPI Student Leadership Council — Contact: Rebecca Martin, 870-391-3152, rmartin@shorterm.net

Cave Region Review — Contact: Tim Coone, 870-391-3224, tcoone@shorterm.net

Carpentry Club — Contact: David Zirkle, 870-391-3163, dzirkle@shorterm.net

Chess Club — Contact: Austin Womack, awomack302@my.shorterm.net

Criminal Justice Club — Contact: Schan Weisman, 870-391-3545, schan.weisman@shorterm.net

E-sports — Contact: James "Logan" Amos, 870-391-3298, james.amos@shorterm.net

HVACR Club — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@shorterm.net

MLT Club — Contact: Sherry Gibbany, 870-391-3288, sgibbany@shorterm.net

Agri Club — Contact: Michelle Buchanan, 870-391-3149, michelle.buchanan@shorterm.net

Baseball Club — Contact: Karsten Leigvold, 303-720-2283, karsten.leigvold@shorterm.net

Men's Basketball — Contact: Jordan Hunter, 417-840-6588, jhunter@shorterm.net

FBLA Collegiate — Contact: Janet McMurrin, 870-416-4119, jmcmurrin@shorterm.net

Rad Tech Club — Contact: Suzanne Woods, 870-391-3319, swoods@shorterm.net

RN Student Nurses Association — Contact: Jennifer Feighert, 870-391-3261, jfeighert@shorterm.net

Skills USA — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@shorterm.net

STEM Club — Contact: Faron Usrey, 870-391-3562, faron.usrey@shorterm.net

Business & IT Leadership Institute — Contact: Lana Fowler, 870-391-3184, lanaf@shorterm.net

Students Supporting Students — Contact: Shay Lehn, 870-391-3276, shay.lehn@shorterm.net

Women's Basketball — Contact: Bobby Howard, 870-391-3282, bobby.howard@shorterm.net

Softball Club — Contact: Seychelle Mahoney, 870-391-3286, smahoney@shorterm.net
Go Top